Contact Us

title-arrow

Contact Us

Indian Institute of Management Udaipur,

Balicha,
Udaipur-313001,
Rajasthan, India

Programs Office

For queries related to admissions: For all other queries, please contact the relevant program:
Mr. V.K.S. Nair

Manager – Programs
sasi.nair@iimu.ac.in

Mr. M. Uday Bhaskar

Administrative Officer – Programs
uday.bhaskar@iimu.ac.in

Mr. T. M. Shrinath

Office Assistant
shrinath@iimu.ac.in

Mr. Manoj Saini

Office Assistant
manoj.saini@iimu.ac.in

Mr. Sachin Sharma

Office Assistant
sachin.sharma@iimu.ac.in

Placement Office

Mr. Shabbir Husain

Manager – Corporate Relations shabbir.husain@iimu.ac.in

Ms. Kavita Chotrani

kavita.chotrani@iimu.ac.in

Director's Secretariat

Mr. Laxmi Chand Mali

Assistant to Director
director@iimu.ac.in

Library

Dr. Arvind Sharma

Librarian
arvind.sharma@iimu.ac.in

Mr. Abhishek Gupta

Library & Information Assistant
abhishek.gupta@iimu.ac.in

Finance & Accounts

Mr. Sheetesh Agarwal

Finance & Accounts Officer
finance.officer@iimu.ac.in

Administration

Lt. Col. Dinkar Hiteshi (Retd.)

Chief Administrative Officer / Nodal Officer
dinkar.hiteshi@iimu.ac.in

Ms. Shanu Lodha

Administrative Officer
shanu.lodha@iimu.ac.in

Mr. Mangala Ram Bairwa

Office/Personal Assistant
mangalaram.bairwa@iimu.ac.in

Mr. Shyam Murari

Office/Personal Assistant
shyam.murari@iimu.ac.in

Mr. Pawan Gujar

Personal Assistant
pawan.gujar@iimu.ac.in

Mr. Pramod Kumar

Office Assistant
pramod.kumar@iimu.ac.in

Mr. Gajender Singh Ranawat

Personal Assistant
gajender.ranawat@iimu.ac.in