The Placement Team

title-arrow

The Placement Team

We had an exciting overall experience during the course of interaction with the students as well as the arrangements made by the institute.

Gopakumar Bhargavan, Chief Marketing Officer
UAE Exchange
Corporate Relations Office
Shabbir Husain

Manager, Corporate Relations
shabbir.husain@iimu.ac.in
+91 9649473950



PGP Student Placements Committee
Arjun Khetarpal

arjun.khetarpal.2015@iimu.ac.in
+91 9999605127

Arvind Pavithran

arvind.pavithran.2015@iimu.ac.in
+91 9176028803

Neha Bharati

neha.bharati.2015@iimu.ac.in
+91 7023415427

Pranav Kumar

pranav.kumar.2015@iimu.ac.in
+91 9974556728

Reema Khurana

reema.khurana.2015@iimu.ac.in
+91 7073494375

Saurabh Gupta

saurabh.gupta.2015@iimu.ac.in
+91 9910327676

Siddarth Bhargava

siddarth.bhargava.2015@iimu.ac.in
+91 9975291172

Vijay Chandola

vijay.chandola.2015@iimu.ac.in
+91 8727055646



PGPX Student Placements Committee
Ayush Jhawar

ayush.2016ex@iimu.ac.in
+91 70238 78926

Sumit Pant

sumit.2016ex@iimu.ac.in
+91 98675 80025