The Placement Team

title-arrow

The Placement Team

We had an exciting overall experience during the course of interaction with the students as well as the arrangements made by the institute.

Gopakumar Bhargavan, Chief Marketing Officer
UAE Exchange
Corporate Relations Office
Shabbir Husain

Manager, Corporate Relations
shabbir.husain@iimu.ac.in
+91 9649473950

Kavita Chotrani

Placement Officer
kavita.chotrani@iimu.ac.in



PGP Student Placements Committee
Abhishek Pramodkumar Gupta

abhishek.gupta.2016@iimu.ac.in
+91 9930833951

Alok Shitalaprasad Shukla

alok.shukla.2016@iimu.ac.in
+91 8003733369

Bhumika Shrikant Patil

bhumika.patil.2016@iimu.ac.in
+91 8767389050

Rahul Chandra

rahul.chandra.2016@iimu.ac.in
+91 9633397194

Rajat Singh

rajat.singh.2016@iimu.ac.in
+91 8109657397

Saumya Baldi

saumya.baldi.2016@iimu.ac.in
+91 9620388281

Shivam Kohli

shivam.kohli.2016@iimu.ac.in
+91 9711942587

Vinay Krishna Hegde

vinay.hegde.2016@iimu.ac.in
+91 9740710726



PGPX Student Placements Committee
Deepali Jain

deepali.2017ex@iimu.ac.in
+91 9998099744

Harsh Pandey

harsh.2017ex@iimu.ac.in
+91 9424786668

Sai Ram Kumar

ramkumar.2017ex@iimu.ac.in
+91 9666477184